Having a course is no fun without students. Luckily, there are multiple ways to invite them to your course 📩

In the top right of your course you can find the Participants page. This is where you can invite students to your course. When you've invited participants to your course they will be listed on the participants page.

There a few options for adding participants:

  • Share the course link that's mentioned at the top left of the page. Students can join your course with the use of that link. Students can use an existing account or signup if it's their first time using Eduflow.
  • Add students one by one, by clicking on Invite participants.
  • Bulk import students using a .csv file by clicking on Invite participants then selecting the File import tab. The .csv file must be formatted correctly: Firstname Lastname, [email protected].
  • Copy & Paste a list by clicking on Invite participants and then click on Copy & Paste. Copy and paste a list of students using the correct format into the box. Each line should read Firstname Lastname, [email protected]

Sending Email Invites:

When inviting students you can choose to send email invitations now or later. To send email invitations later - click on the 3 dots next a students name and click send invite, or click on the send invites button to invite them all at the same time.

Students must receive an email to access the course.

Enrolling With a Course Link

If you set the Course Link option to be private, you get a link that you can share with students. If they go to that link they are able to join your course all by themselves.

Public Course Link

If you set the course link option to be public, then we make a really nice landing page for your course that you can share publicly and through which students can enrol as well!

Editing the Participants List

To edit participant details, locate the participant on the list and click the 3 dots to the right of the students status. Options will open to send the individual email invitation, to edit participant (name), Login as, and deactivate or remove the student.

Did this answer your question?