Instructors and learners can delete their accounts by contacting us directly.

Instructor

When deleting an Eduflow instructor account, the instructors’s name, email address, password and any other information he/she provided to Eduflow will be deleted.

If you are part of an institution, ownership of your classes will be transferred to the owner of that institution.

If you are not part of an institution, ownership of your classes will be transferred to any co-instructors of your classes. If you have no co-instructors, we will remove the classes and the data they contain.

Learner

When deleting an Eduflow learner account, the learners username and password, device tokens or any other device specific information, location information (note -we do not collect geolocation information from learners, IP address, custom avatar, and any other personal information the learner provided to Eduflow will be deleted. This includes information collected through mobile application permissions.

Submissions, feedback, reflections and messages in conversation will also be deleted.

Did this answer your question?