Deleting students will remove them from the participants list and remove their submissions and reviews. For that reason we do not recommend to delete students that have participated actively in your course.

To delete a student go to the participants page in your course, scroll down to the list of students and find the student(s) you would like to delete. Click on the 3 dots to the right of a students status and select Remove.

Did this answer your question?