Deleting learners will remove them from the participants list and remove their submissions and reviews. For that reason we do not recommend to delete learners that have participated actively in your course.

To delete a learner go to the participants page in your course, scroll down to the list of learners and find the learner(s) you would like to delete. Click on the 3 dots to the right of a learner's status and select Remove.

Did this answer your question?