When a course is over you can archive it. Archiving a course makes it read-only for learners, but still allows you and learnerss to access data in the course.

How to archive a course

To archive a course, navigate into the course, press the context menu icon in the top left corner shown on top of the course thumbnail. In the context menu choose "Archive course".

Seeing your archived courses

Your archived courses are listed under "Archived courses" on the page where you can see a list of course.

Did this answer your question?